Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

As a result of Children’s Wisconsin’s new security protocol, all users on the CW network will need to register for an OpenAthens account to access library resources (including UpToDate, VisualDx, etc.) via the library webpage. Click here to register for an OpenAthens account or view more information.

Liaison Service: Liaison Librarians

Find out how your liaison librarian can help you with teaching, patient care and research

Departments

 

AHW Ashley Zeidler, MLIS 414-955-8306 azeidler@mcw.edu
Anesthesiology Rita Sieracki, MLS 414-955-8327 rsierack@mcw.edu
AWSM Ashley Zeidler, MLIS 414-955-8306 azeidler@mcw.edu
Biochemistry Kathryn Mlsna, MLS 414-955-8305 kmlsna@mcw.edu
Biophysics Ashley Zeidler, MLIS 414-955-8306 azeidler@mcw.edu
Biostatistics Kathryn Mlsna, MLS 414-955-8305 kmlsna@mcw.edu
Cancer Center

Ashley Zeidler, MLIS

Kathryn Mlsna, MLS

414-955-8306

414-955-8305

azeidler@mcw.edu

kmlsna@mcw.edu

Cellular Biology Kathryn Mlsna, MLIS 414-955-8305 kmlsna@mcw.edu
Central Wisconsin

Hayley Severson, MLIS

Rita Sieracki, MLS

414-955-8488

414-955-8327

hseverson@mcw.edu

rsierack@mcw.edu

Communication Ashley Zeidler, MLIS 414-955-8306 azeidler@mcw.edu
Community Engagement Ellen Sayed, MLS, MAcc, AHIP 414-955-4852 esayed@mcw.edu
CTSI Rita Sieracki, MLS 414-955-8327 rsierack@mcw.edu
Dermatology Rita Sieracki, MLS 414-955-8327 rsierack@mcw.edu
Emergency Medicine Hayley Severson, MLIS 414-955-8488 hseverson@mcw.edu
Family Medicine Rita Sieracki, MLS 414-955-8327 rsierack@mcw.edu
Genetic Counseling Ashley Zeidler, MLIS 414-955-8306 azeidler@mcw.edu
Green Bay Rita Sieracki, MLS 414-955-8327 rsierack@mcw.edu
Human Resources Alex Keimel, MLIS 414-955-8522 akeimel@mcw.edu
Information Technology Jeff Hagedorn, MLIS 414-955-8515 jhagedor@mcw.edu
Kern Institute

Ashley Zeidler, MLIS
Hayley Severson, MLIS

414-955-8306
414-955-8488

azeidler@mcw.edu
hseverson@mcw.edu

Microbiology Eric Harding, MLS 414-805-4312 eharding@mcw.edu
Obstetrics & Gynecology Rita Sieracki, MLS 414-955-8327 rsierack@mcw.edu
ODI Kathryn Mlsna, MLS 414-955-8305 kmlsna@mcw.edu
Ophthalmology Rita Sieracki, MLS 414-955-8327 rsierack@mcw.edu
Orthopedic Surgery Rita Sieracki, MLS 414-955-8327 rsierack@mcw.edu
Pathology Ashley Zeidler, MLIS 414-955-8306 azeidler@mcw.edu
Pediatrics Hayley Severson, MLIS 414-955-8488 hseverson@mcw.edu
Pharmacology Rita Sieracki, MLS 414-955-8327 rsierack@mcw.edu
Pharmacy Rita Sieracki, MLS 414-955-8327 rsierack@mcw.edu
Physiology Rita Sieracki, MLS 414-955-8327 rsierack@mcw.edu
Psychiatry Rita Sieracki, MLS 414-955-8327 rsierack@mcw.edu
Public Health Eric Harding, MLS 414-805-4312 eharding@mcw.edu
Radiology Rita Sieracki, MLS 414-955-8327 rsierack@mcw.edu
Surgery Eric Harding, MLS 414-805-4312 eharding@mcw.edu

 

 

Can't find your department?

All departments may not yet have a liaison librarian.  If you can't identify your liaison and would like a liaison librarian for your department, please contact Michelle Harrell at 414-955-8329.

MCW Libraries
8701 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, WI 53226
(414) 955-8300

Contact Us
Locations & Hours
Send Us Your Comments