Skip to Main Content

Please Note: Froedtert Health has implemented a new security protocol which has resulted in the degradation of on-campus access to MCW Libraries' electronic resources. Users on the Froedtert network must sign in via OpenAthens when attempting to access electronic library resources (including UpToDate, VisualDx, etc.). MCW Libraries is aware of this change and is working to provide a permanent access solution. If you have MCW credentials, please sign in via MCW employees and students when prompted. If you are a Froedtert employee, click here to register for an OpenAthens account or view more information.

Liaison Service: Liaison Librarians

Find out how your liaison librarian can help you with teaching, patient care and research

Departments

 

AHW Ashley Zeidler, MLIS 414-955-8306 azeidler@mcw.edu
Anesthesiology Eric Harding, MLS 414-955-8327 eharding@mcw.edu
AWSM Ashley Zeidler, MLIS 414-955-8306 azeidler@mcw.edu
Biochemistry Kathryn Mlsna, MLS 414-955-8305 kmlsna@mcw.edu
Biophysics Ashley Zeidler, MLIS 414-955-8306 azeidler@mcw.edu
Biostatistics Kathryn Mlsna, MLS 414-955-8305 kmlsna@mcw.edu
Cancer Center

Ashley Zeidler, MLIS

Kathryn Mlsna, MLS

414-955-8306

414-955-8305

azeidler@mcw.edu

kmlsna@mcw.edu

Cellular Biology Kathryn Mlsna, MLIS 414-955-8305 kmlsna@mcw.edu
Central Wisconsin

Ori O'Malley, MLIS

414-955-8326

komalley@mcw.edu

Communication Ashley Zeidler, MLIS 414-955-8306 azeidler@mcw.edu
Community Engagement Ellen Sayed, MLS, MAcc, AHIP 414-955-4852 esayed@mcw.edu
CTSI Becky Alford, MLIS 414-955-3637 balford@mcw.edu
Dermatology Becky Alford, MLIS 414-955-3637 balford@mcw.edu
Emergency Medicine Hayley Severson, MLIS 414-955-8488 hseverson@mcw.edu
Family Medicine Ori O'Malley, MLIS 414-955-8326 komalley@mcw.edu
Genetic Counseling Ashley Zeidler, MLIS 414-955-8306 azeidler@mcw.edu
Green Bay Ori O'Malley, MLIS 414-955-8326 komalley@mcw.edu
Human Resources Alex Keimel, MLIS 414-955-8522 akeimel@mcw.edu
Information Technology Jeff Hagedorn, MLIS 414-955-8515 jhagedor@mcw.edu
Kern Institute

Ashley Zeidler, MLIS
Hayley Severson, MLIS

414-955-8306
414-955-8488

azeidler@mcw.edu
hseverson@mcw.edu

Microbiology Eric Harding, MLS 414-955-8327 eharding@mcw.edu
Obstetrics & Gynecology Eric Harding, MLS 414-955-8327 eharding@mcw.edu
ODI Kathryn Mlsna, MLS 414-955-8305 kmlsna@mcw.edu
Ophthalmology Becky Alford, MLIS 414-955-3637 rsierack@mcw.edu
Orthopedic Surgery Ori O'Malley, MLIS 414-955-8326 komalley@mcw.edu
Pathology Ashley Zeidler, MLIS 414-955-8306 azeidler@mcw.edu
Pediatrics Hayley Severson, MLIS 414-955-8488 hseverson@mcw.edu
Pharmacology Eric Harding, MLS 414-955-8327 eharding@mcw.edu
Pharmacy Eric Harding, MLS 414-955-8327 eharding@mcw.edu
Physiology Ori O'Malley, MLIS 414-955-8326 komalley@mcw.edu
Psychiatry Ori O'Malley, MLIS 414-955-8326 komalley@mcw.edu
Public Health Eric Harding, MLS 414-955-8327 eharding@mcw.edu
Radiology Hayley Severson, MLIS 414-955-8488 hseverson@mcw.edu
Surgery Eric Harding, MLS 414-955-8327 eharding@mcw.edu

 

 

Can't find your department?

All departments may not yet have a liaison librarian.  If you can't identify your liaison and would like a liaison librarian for your department, please contact Michelle Harrell at 414-955-8329.

MCW Libraries
8701 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, WI 53226
(414) 955-8300

Contact Us
Locations & Hours
Send Us Your Comments