It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Ovid MEDLINEThis link opens in a new windowSearch journal citations and abstracts for biomedical literature published worldwide. Ovid, like PubMed, is a search interface to MEDLINE. Includes links to MCW Libraries' journal subscriptions.
AccessMedicineThis link opens in a new windowAccess more than 100 medical titles, thousands of images and illustrations, videos, interactive self-assessment, cases, drug information, and time-saving diagnostic and point-of-care tools.
ClinicalKeyThis link opens in a new windowFeaturing topic pages, books, journals, medical and procedural videos, millions of images, content from First Consult, and much more. Account registration required for access to book PDFs, Presentation Maker, and other features.
VisualDxThis link opens in a new windowFeatures thousands of medical images and specialist-level knowledge to help diagnose, treat, and manage visually identifiable diseases, drug reactions, and infections. Images from VisualDx may be used in presentations.
ScopusThis link opens in a new windowCitation database of peer-reviewed literature and quality web sources with tools to track, analyze and visualize research. Covers the fields of science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and arts and humanities from over 5,000 international publishers.
Cochrane LibraryThis link opens in a new windowCollection of six databases that contain different types of high-quality, independent evidence to inform healthcare decision-making, and a seventh database that provides information about Cochrane groups. (HTA).
CINAHLThis link opens in a new windowCumulative Index to Nursing & Allied Health database provides coverage of nursing and allied health related literature. More than 3,100 journals are indexed and full text is available for nearly 580 journals.